Lakeshores Division Logo (Black Background) 

The Lakeshores Division was established in 1962 and encompasses eleven counties in western New York and is part of the Northeastern Region of the National Model Railroad AssociationWe meet several times per year at various venues in our area. We encourage those with an interest in model railroading that reside in the counties of Cayuga, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Stuben, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates as well as NMRA members from other divisions to attend our meets and events

LSD Crop


LSD NMRA Constitution 11-14-2018.pdf

LSD NMRA By Laws 11-14-2018.pdf

NMRA Partnership ParticipantsClick here for additional information from the NMRA website on the Partnership Program